Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 09:51:07 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 09:53:52 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commitc2fe75bf262f373bd05a00683276205d7e66675d
tree8a9025bb4857253d742f7cc4fe0cc34141f7fbf8
parent52aa1f3c6c1c5b8a12db5165da1a29e5b7b04c0f
parentd1be30f77978539070c64a80393ff3ad55719a24
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c