Fix selecting bones
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 10:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 10:39:10 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitc2ff37455ee9aaab40ed04d5537da8855f4eb7e2
treee5c637b67ea6f7cc05a9842f12b9dc0c763f90ae
parent95011f6d484b369db92ae13c674a6522d664ea8f
Fix selecting bones

Own error w/ recent USE_OBJECT_MODE_STRICT
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c