Fix duplicate brushes being added to startup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 05:19:28 +0000 (16:19 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 05:27:00 +0000 (16:27 +1100)
commitc305759762aa39c4f234871fca793c7bd9944fa6
treeaaeea54772e872613a3655bb52f95b4c1129d4ce
parent78719abc01f11fee9652711ca64f83d0c777bb4f
Fix duplicate brushes being added to startup

All builtin templates have this brush.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c