Fix T46220: Add torus has no 'layers' option
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:03:34 +0000 (01:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:05:55 +0000 (01:05 +1000)
commitc34993160da76b6f84f06dc0aa703d09cdfd45ca
treebaf1f96e11165527bb7ae848a6f2b5ab34d1c619
parent982a06ac2225557f3aa2a59250d45942e19accf2
Fix T46220: Add torus has no 'layers' option

Add layers property for all operators using AddObjectHelper
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/object_utils.py