Logging: add '--log-show-timestamp' option.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 05:29:40 +0000 (16:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 05:33:05 +0000 (16:33 +1100)
commitc383d742288025da1eb26417c614f56a3c500b5d
tree7b6d423bbe664a14b75e40f93493588345c566d7
parent7c4803367f5992f6f52e6960b3de3818b3bbd607
Logging: add '--log-show-timestamp' option.

Part of D4214 by @sobakasu w/ edits.
intern/clog/CLG_log.h
intern/clog/clog.c
source/creator/creator_args.c