Fix: Erratic collision response when using constraints on colliders
authorBenjamin Meyer <>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 08:39:12 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:05:52 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commitc384b5ddbdcb4c0b26e55a824681db1f9753e496
treeb14a61e9c993c7c7499f18295383f9154593d147
parentaa00019de01a175e8c583c801dcf04b9e1c78d89
Fix: Erratic collision response when using constraints on colliders

Missing dependency, which made collission to access object transform
prior it was evaluated.

Reviewers: sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4636
release/datafiles/locale
release/scripts/addons
release/scripts/addons_contrib
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_collision.c
source/tools