WIP commit just for a record of a working snapshot of code revisions for node-based...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 06:38:56 +0000 (15:38 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:10:35 +0000 (10:10 +0900)
commitc38e80d6322b942fd2a893f4f294a919ed6e6b99
tree67470e7670d5975085a5a211a3c5aab9cef4aa51
parenta2a2d4679ae28dbc9f6bed1c8663cea9ccb71176
WIP commit just for a record of a working snapshot of code revisions for node-based textured strokes.
13 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/parameter_editor.py
source/blender/freestyle/intern/application/Controller.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/application/Controller.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStyleModule.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/FRS_freestyle.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/Stroke.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/Stroke.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/StrokeLayer.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/StrokeLayer.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/StrokeRep.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/StrokeRep.h