Fix T63247: edbm_rip_invoke__edge rips unselected verts on mesh borders
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:30:00 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commitc3a11a56711aa8d92225b1fb8efb21e3eeb5d148
treec87961eba42d26d1fbda98d6ff1a29d09f3095de
parent43e84e3326c34c54a4708a7bfd624926103401b2
Fix T63247: edbm_rip_invoke__edge rips unselected verts on mesh borders

Ripping edges would in some cases rip verts on unselected edges. This is now fixed so that we only rip verts from the actually selected edges.

Reviewed By: Brecht

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D4646
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_edgesplit.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_rip.c