Fix T51948: pen pressure not detected with some Wacom tablets.
authorJames Fulop <Yam>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:32:16 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:54:36 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commitc3c0495b30ff64c07e1b728ba3686946d5abe000
tree364661909cb3f5b86e7f8ba3968025cc069d63db
parentf65a8bbdb7b44b335a9a43c6661a7fdebd519287
Fix T51948: pen pressure not detected with some Wacom tablets.

Generalizes current conditions, QT implements it the same way.
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowWin32.cpp