Sequencer: replace notifier /w message-bus
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:14:23 +0000 (11:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:49:06 +0000 (11:49 +1100)
commitc3d170d538c40a138b2a47a8e586885ec95a3501
tree336400b4805375d970818e5c29cbf344c0b840df
parent3d550dd900b3ce8fb92ca3bfc1c4c8fd7e5f8014
Sequencer: replace notifier /w message-bus
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/space_sequencer.c
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c