BMesh: add ability not to delete vertex when collapsing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:11:23 +0000 (20:11 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:28:02 +0000 (20:28 +1000)
commitc3deb16c16f816848e2f1e411617e89ccbc98422
tree1c1b38fad12eea341b3fc6065e541ac3ae47512f
parent07a5caad5fad742196aa4df0e251aaf4f0568563
BMesh: add ability not to delete vertex when collapsing
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mods.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mods.h
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_dissolve.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_decimate_dissolve.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_decimate_unsubdivide.c
source/blender/python/bmesh/bmesh_py_utils.c