Remove vertex array support from GPUBuffers. Remove USER_DISABLE_VBO. All
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 18:46:31 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 18:47:54 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commitc402a379a23af71aa5c21566967b75ab5c869e01
treef7bf5b05bdcbf191bd0bfca1c0f89a1a441770d1
parent3e1a9ee386b054912b540b7a061d76235f4049fa
Remove vertex array support from GPUBuffers. Remove USER_DISABLE_VBO. All
GPUBuffer rendering is now done using vertex buffers.

Vertex arrays are completely removed from GL 3.2 core profile, so we'll
have to do this change at some point anyway.

This commit, though big, is not modifying blender in any way. Use should
be exactly as if the vetex buffer option is constantly on.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_buffers.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c
source/gameengine/BlenderRoutines/BL_KetsjiEmbedStart.cpp