Fix T66986: fix dylib plugins on macOS not working in code signed release
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:13:11 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:22:50 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commitc42b7f843464a810ffd587704ab1ceaf9fee0172
treebc1d0e2befb63479a686efc0c5ff87fb2f4c49b7
parent8faaeef5fb03af2d6737e3816506fcde40c161b9
Fix T66986: fix dylib plugins on macOS not working in code signed release

Add more entitlements for code signing.
release/darwin/entitlements.plist