Build system support for numpy on ms-windows
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:22:51 +0000 (00:22 +1100)
commitc436c78de1d2f6fcac46e69c5c81ca2af5f839e5
tree2933432fa57db2852b601c47f0f0f187b4474191
parent6ebbcbd5df45c9a5953a3f6d3c068310fea58d7a
Build system support for numpy on ms-windows
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/scons/tools/Blender.py
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt