Fix view_layer update function
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 14:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commitc44acc7fb82e84abfa0a418fb2202edb2cee650a
tree285e82b2efb0092c30d0ef80f8c6a0928fddf975
parent0ee478567570d4bb85b39d043b800a11694ffe5e
Fix view_layer update function

This was no longer working, now this works the same way as
scene.update(), only it applied to the current view layer.

Caused crash running alembic export from Python.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_layer.c