BGE: Remove duplicated audio panel from Render context
authorJorge Bernal <jbernalmartinez@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:22:42 +0000 (18:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:26:28 +0000 (18:26 +1100)
commitc44d7b0340e6b21444b3218d58857a88b6b32fdd
treeee38c2c0dc7a9d4b8d937bae24ecc94119237aa7
parent3cf7a8008ee8bd90ee00b9e6d9949cf54aa0ef1f
BGE: Remove duplicated audio panel from Render context

This commit removes the audio panel from Render context as it exists a similar panel in Scene context.
Also, it gives to the Distance Model a similar UI layout as it was in the removed render->audio panel
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_game.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_scene.py