Freestyle: Compilation error fix after recent changes in BKE_object_add()
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 08:51:51 +0000 (13:51 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 08:52:44 +0000 (13:52 +0500)
commitc46f40e9e28c84405ae81d506f90e8d51b75fa0f
treee94649b53996ece48e987e78f8a1c94ad67dc72e
parent7a8170e9c17780ea0751cceefee2331d7d04aedb
Freestyle: Compilation error fix after recent changes in BKE_object_add()
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp