Fix Cycles headless render failing, after grease pencil merge.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:21:50 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:47:02 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commitc48eb521642b5d94e5f0eb8fd15f7d587f407078
treed3002dae430998981a425b8bff5b9e7b34f324c3
parentddd62f1b1063d69df5171c7b3457ffcffcc6b0e4
Fix Cycles headless render failing, after grease pencil merge.

Now it should at least succeed when there are no grease pencil objects.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c