Fix T46134: units degrees increment are too small
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:50:40 +0000 (21:50 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 12:09:18 +0000 (22:09 +1000)
commitc4bcb6a479c0a416fc66204b95017436bc0e2975
treedc3cf94d2d9c59f70fd0650a0711f302b0a638f7
parent209ca1e746b246a2bccd240eb9126a927bcd81f1
Fix T46134: units degrees increment are too small

The user interface was ignoring the precision step size for degrees,
making all rotation inputs drag by a 100th of a degree.

Now use a 10th of a degree instead.
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_define.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c