Initial implementation of instancing
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:12:24 +0000 (02:12 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:44:40 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitc4c3951c4f294a4c543a81cb6b06a68fda8e970a
tree91342d8534810f0272ec27fe18e0c8f616dbe5ea
parent75d6a30cc2fc25c43f77259822853161d19418ac
Initial implementation of instancing
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_mode_pass.c
source/blender/gpu/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/gpu/GPU_shader.h
source/blender/gpu/gawain/batch.c
source/blender/gpu/gawain/batch.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_3D_instance_vert.glsl [new file with mode: 0644]