Fix T59626: Outliner rename overlaps icons
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:56:58 +0000 (08:56 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:13:42 +0000 (09:13 +1100)
commitc4ee77cde8b0526412da0a626d16877205d3244c
tree26e1563ac9c69ede5a60dfb2a2886ffdfac720da
parentab144437e26ae098207cbdaf55b72a07cc52c636
Fix T59626: Outliner rename overlaps icons

Fix for T59219 was using low alpha-light grey for text background
so editing text would always be slightly brighter then the existing
background.

This causes outliner rename to have low alpha making text overlap
icons.

Use solid color to avoid issues with overlapping UI
elements in the future.
release/datafiles/userdef/userdef_default_theme.c