Math Lib: clamped rounding utility functions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:03:10 +0000 (21:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:55:41 +0000 (23:55 +1000)
commitc4fc9c4a8ecc421fdbf1f5d06d3b67ac4c8c1895
tree448296ec632d616303dc9385654d4da135cda497
parenta6b156bf57864072aa2cab8b251a8fb3b0ee7b34
Math Lib: clamped rounding utility functions
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_base.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_base_inline.c