Fix own mistake in recent rB8b2a45052093, broke saving render results as images in...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:12:05 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commitc51cfbbc7f7be9b58f3354e0efe19aa488d984a9
tree5265a229fd0cf3d7d0db547c79e87f8d3c13f49b
parent1df4f792db24b6446ec84542d0936bda5cf179aa
Fix own mistake in recent rB8b2a45052093, broke saving render results as images in some cases.

Reported by sebastian_k over IRC, thanks.

To be backported to 2.78.
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c