DRW: support clipping for envelope armature draw type
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 07:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 07:26:16 +0000 (18:26 +1100)
commitc55fb58e8a4f1fd34d24deeed3a86b32e819d677
tree1dc15258b9777e08cb3fc7805c00f60662c424d4
parent6aebb5a4d5f5c0866263b8507dbed460f60ba64f
DRW: support clipping for envelope armature draw type
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_armature.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.h
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/armature_envelope_outline_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/armature_envelope_solid_vert.glsl