FCurves: Remember active fcurve when selecting other bone
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:56:44 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitc598ad9ac6637cf2804d9fe16408888737d7dc9c
tree6aa675253229b57d2cf0ab6427bd46f8cb938c06
parent13f28798de5d501ed8867bbc0d7a25ca6f1dbe9b
FCurves: Remember active fcurve when selecting other bone

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4312
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_deps.c