Fix stupid mistake in previous commit 'cleanup' part.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:08:11 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:09:33 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commitc5a66b78727b9414f15dc4ece1dc5e572979015d
treeb6265da33bf30fa7ea02107d00939a28396b525c
parenta0cdebde115a7e9f5b217133432957f86539d29d
Fix stupid mistake in previous commit 'cleanup' part.

Thanks to sergey for spotting it.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c