Fix T48456: 2x pixel size clamps min brush size
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 15:07:29 +0000 (01:07 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 15:11:12 +0000 (01:11 +1000)
commitc5b2f12b36a048ffe7c78f42ffeed1e190ad8d1d
tree7b05c27452b7200984ee1f836638e6e030e0a45d
parent68d1348ca2f4ae7fcd6eff5b7bdbd84d75988ae8
Fix T48456: 2x pixel size clamps min brush size

Using double pixel size prevented 1px brushes

D2044 by @jeske
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/brush.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_cursor.c