Temporary solution for Add/Subtract toggles being meaningless for some GPencil brushes
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:57:06 +0000 (02:57 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:59:24 +0000 (02:59 +1300)
commitc5e99abe70b5059adc6636313f0cedca2d77be7e
treea285c83c9c7e7c4b05991ddb6f35c41fbe7d6e62
parent2339a84443c07011acded1968a73b311b277101a
Temporary solution for Add/Subtract toggles being meaningless for some GPencil brushes

For now, we just change the labels of these toggles so that it makes sense what
results we should expect from each. A better solution may be to create separate
"direction" props for the different brush types here, so that we can also define
more appropriate tooltips too to go with the labels.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py