Fix T46194: Crash rendering particles
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:14:19 +0000 (22:14 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +1000)
commitc6049d137140e9e916fa206c4b3cd2d6a0d14154
treea40f84a6ebd82ccacd46dd6050f73358ea43bac1
parenta1e2b292bb9f84092b55d9e7a003d232b525d782
Fix T46194: Crash rendering particles

Off by one error in 38940662
source/blender/render/intern/source/renderdatabase.c