Libmv cleanup: move aligned malloc implementation into own file
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0600)
commitc605711c6b21a7f41c063b93335c6d57b671af19
tree7454ed7a025026009c0bae64141e0bc03d039a51
parentad5497b6dfffb97bcc55bce1097a1d80728b331a
Libmv cleanup: move aligned malloc implementation into own file

It was rather stupid having it in brute region tracker,
now it is in own file in base library.
extern/libmv/CMakeLists.txt
extern/libmv/ChangeLog
extern/libmv/SConscript
extern/libmv/files.txt
extern/libmv/libmv/base/aligned_malloc.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/libmv/libmv/base/aligned_malloc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/libmv/libmv/tracking/brute_region_tracker.cc