Don't allocate MFace's by default
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 10:50:06 +0000 (20:50 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:47:41 +0000 (21:47 +1000)
commitc61e4f2683c0d7207948c06d028adfe67c67270c
tree518ac4526651e0362b8d1d400d8712b0d47be687
parent67fe5726af06740747c7d33e75d9f0d9324a2d17
Don't allocate MFace's by default

This removes CD_MASK_MFACE from CD_MASK_BAREMESH, CD_MASK_DERIVEDMESH and others.

Callers that need it must explicitly add it to their data-masks.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/customdata.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_update.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_object.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c