Cleanup: -Wnonnull-compare GCC warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:28:35 +0000 (14:28 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:29:17 +0000 (14:29 +1100)
commitc62e3a05b08b18e2767590a51bd9decc274106a3
treed436224dfd47afdbce7b2f2da928c50e943b7498
parentb63442e0b61691a0aa65ce1cef806beba67e85ee
Cleanup: -Wnonnull-compare GCC warning
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_iterators_inline.h