Fix T57097: Crash when adding a Texture Slot in Texture Paint mode
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 15:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 15:55:19 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commitc630ce3f6d1502f106ce7a7b51707970c95b2c0a
treeedd75e713a3c5a7064f3d2e37850b8cc1b96523e
parentd2eb7e8dfacb3b8d475e4c31d4bd8b3f64cf5b2b
Fix T57097: Crash when adding a Texture Slot in Texture Paint mode

Was caused by the use of a batch that was using a discarded index buffer.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c