Fix T58474: Gizmo Operator template fails on rerun
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 23:15:02 +0000 (10:15 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 23:17:42 +0000 (10:17 +1100)
commitc631782542f49ae2ce9ff45ae2cdb5f61af80e68
treef9041add81085b2bb3434e6ed50f20837fda5a3f
parent2c19c9b2f646e2b28e3ad399380fe27971fe23d8
Fix T58474: Gizmo Operator template fails on rerun
release/scripts/templates_py/gizmo_operator.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm_api.c