Fix uninitialized variable use w/ VSE transform
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 02:41:31 +0000 (12:41 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 02:44:03 +0000 (12:44 +1000)
commitc63398e55ab5a77ef48f65bba2e7dff31a131273
tree734b70e750761c3fdf5d0f3e79a877c1b27042ba
parentd91316dc672dc1ee69fbd24d2f00124a24b75c6b
Fix uninitialized variable use w/ VSE transform
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c