Fix node auto-offset failing during heavy compositing (sometimes)
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 22:55:37 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 23:03:36 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
commitc653077bf568ba53f3f7eb8c98c0657527cf44fd
tree78eed01dd8a2a0c0804211a38ecfb4aff7f111c5
parent8f25c1211001daa68a5a4b3271eb722064367908
Fix node auto-offset failing during heavy compositing (sometimes)

Compositing might make main thread so busy that animation is considered done due to duration before final position is reached.

Also added check to avoid unnecessary redraws.
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_relationships.c