GWN: Add GWN_batch_uniform_2fv_array.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:37:02 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:08:46 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commitc65c4fb77bfac81d1ad1e1883256f682d0c63983
tree7e7eff64ee4cc1c22a89aed954b8b6dd106cf1fc
parentcadef79a52cbe3d70488ef5fd70c805a872b17f9
GWN: Add GWN_batch_uniform_2fv_array.
intern/gawain/gawain/gwn_batch.h
intern/gawain/src/gwn_batch.c