Fix T57989: File loaded as startup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 03:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 04:06:14 +0000 (15:06 +1100)
commitc66570f519fb24e0c3fb724d7b6d38f4b6fd7ffc
tree78d0c03da4ada3bfb64e39b8f686a419f2c84395
parent968bf0df148c6fac7567860a64433daa97d042c9
Fix T57989: File loaded as startup

The file contents was used to check if the file was a startup file.

Now pass in an argument from startup loading code instead.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blendfile.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender_undo.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blendfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/BLO_readfile.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readblenentry.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/undofile.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_preview.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c
source/gameengine/BlenderRoutines/BL_KetsjiEmbedStart.cpp
source/gameengine/GamePlayer/ghost/GPG_ghost.cpp