Makefile: use BLENDER_BIN variable if passed in
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 23:33:58 +0000 (10:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 23:35:38 +0000 (10:35 +1100)
commitc6681c65dd277531152c42624f4e7a2a9bf9870d
tree77104869b538d6797f01c2e719270c21f4922f4b
parentc702e57b3c18932801f24824f40632b36e828b1f
Makefile: use BLENDER_BIN variable if passed in

When the default build path isn't used,
it's still handy to be able to run utility commands.
GNUmakefile