Interface: Free argument callback for popups
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 13:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 13:39:51 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commitc66a7822cef2d2fd38ab80e5c8c95de554df73e2
tree70867a1caf8f12c352b213f7cb1067626259b871
parentffb79936905326b9a7eb9e21b9bfc9000e3f5aa0
Interface: Free argument callback for popups

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4858
12 files changed:
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_context_menu.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_menu_pie.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_menu_popup.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_popover.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_popup.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_select.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c