Hook Modifier: add falloff & radius options
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:04:21 +0000 (07:04 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:16:20 +0000 (07:16 +1100)
commitc69458985cdb0cc1b388b81f61e5091c73461003
treea6da9bba98ca516553b2c0af8c9755c72331e257
parenta66a54c06d414a7d70b8ad13f683b6f5e1874e68
Hook Modifier: add falloff & radius options

- Add falloff types & curves (matching warp-modifier)
- Add uniform scale option,
  important when adding hooks to non-uniform scaled objects,
  especially for use with lattice objects which can't avoid uneven scaling.

  This uses relative transformation set when the hook is assigned,
  when measuring the distances.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_hook.c