BMesh: improve path-select fill region w/ ngons
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 12:27:31 +0000 (23:27 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 12:36:06 +0000 (23:36 +1100)
commitc6b27dd4fa02b2609a18ce3aa9c71b64e12b500d
tree3f6ba288e59f714c08331297b0d54dc0b8ad9e93
parentae49f2ed99b650669541daf056e979c28dc7c73b
BMesh: improve path-select fill region w/ ngons

Rewrote to work with ngons and and more complex topology, now uses separate function.
Fixes T48009.
source/blender/bmesh/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/bmesh/bmesh_tools.h
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_path.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_path.h
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_path_region.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_path_region.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_path.c