Cycles: Change OpenCL split kernel to use single program by default
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:05:10 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:28:16 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commitc6bf5d47240cebef356276e369881e855dbe7e6d
treef4a5d803465aec0d391af10eed4de2419b769259
parent38563bad9da8fefeb525957d89a230cd672722fd
Cycles: Change OpenCL split kernel to use single program by default

Single program builds twice as fast as multi programs, so its better for
users to have it as the default.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/util/util_debug.cpp