Fix T61506: Wrong user counting with ID properties in pynodes.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:58:38 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:02:24 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commitc6e3a20ab60ba8fb56886913a5c7a4269d45b4c3
tree7239c54775856fc07089cbebe409cd8a460e4fca
parent74a3d9b410e671b81b6b41e16dd9b158882521d3
Fix T61506: Wrong user counting with ID properties in pynodes.

Nuke away old nodeCopyNode(), much better to use new BKE_node_copy_ex(),
which behaves as expected for the various optional flags that can be passed.

This also removes the need to handle ID refcounting in calling code
(ugly!) and allows us to remove an even uglier name from our codebase! :D

Note that this fixes three related issues actually, that bug was also
affecting copy/paste of nodes, and 'Separate with copy' operator (the
latter being actually fully wrong, since it was not refcounting
anything, not even node->id pointer...).
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_group.c