Better support for (mirrored) bbone scaling in pose mode
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 11:16:22 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 18:04:32 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commitc6f975e3e58996cfdeec56741ea652e3f06f9b25
tree90ecde9c38a251b23ed43962cdf9afd9702d80d8
parent0264d8390fa28153e8a122ed419faba936944bd9
Better support for (mirrored) bbone scaling in pose mode

since own rB5d9d32fd1fa3 (mirror bbone scaling in editmode)
- bbone scaling in posemode was missing immediate updates
- bbone scaling in posemode could crash

This now properly supports mirroring in posemode as well.
note: for bbone scaling, I made both X-Axis-Mirror options (editmode
option as well as posemode option) valid.

Fixes T64091

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T64091

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4851
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c