Makefile: move help text to string literal
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 23:07:50 +0000 (10:07 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 23:12:24 +0000 (10:12 +1100)
commitc702e57b3c18932801f24824f40632b36e828b1f
tree975c78b12a3856f46feca964efbf5ee2317237c1
parent005626b8c6b4e9af92ffc07d0b3f2b0a1c8dc4b8
Makefile: move help text to string literal

Editing text in @echo commands wasn't convenient.
GNUmakefile