Build environment: Make sure Python is linkign against static Zlib
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:28:05 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:29:13 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commitc70eb30240f8b5d5a8f2ac509f0eb585936142b5
tree99220555b77c180216f95cf5da68a87136eae050
parent19c65cd6e2a61a4eec4aa8ea11128a4675aa34b1
Build environment: Make sure Python is linkign against static Zlib

There is system-wide libz development package installed by default,
needed for some other dependencies. This patch ensures Python will
use our own self-compiled Zlib.
build_files/build_environment/cmake/python.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/zlib.cmake
build_files/build_environment/patches/python_linux.diff [new file with mode: 0644]