And here is the first git (testing) commit by me!
authorTon Roosendaal <ton@blender.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:57:40 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerTon Roosendaal <ton@blender.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 11:00:42 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commitc72dc45bcb7de371934b9ad741d1938c5827b165
tree679b737bed193bc9b7bb292c8f0879465b3ce8a6
parentd49498a4612993b7821e62d5267e22b99f781b92
And here is the first git (testing) commit by me!
Welcome to a brave new GPL3 world... well if commit works :)
doc/license/GPL3-license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]