Code cleanup: remove '\r' check for 3d text, its removed on load even on windows
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 08:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 08:06:27 +0000 (18:06 +1000)
commitc742a4b62b26b7878c122d8a204ccf0c2d934dde
tree1e18832793328af3c78cbe4529f66e9a36f9dc7b
parente5b8d84613f3aa808adf275ea3e0dbec2d484915
Code cleanup: remove '\r' check for 3d text, its removed on load even on windows
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/font.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editfont.c