Fix T57559: fix wrong disable/mute icons for particles and shape keys.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 16:20:12 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 18:31:20 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commitc7752df86d4fa5b0dd9ce40140637d4f21bb7977
tree04bd4bf36224ce58ecd04373d89bfc6a907ee6ac
parent97bb56711e17fca6f0520e84d23d2f039bcd5626
Fix T57559: fix wrong disable/mute icons for particles and shape keys.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_particle.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_key.c